NaNoWriMo

Otherwise known as the perfect excuse for us aspiring writers to sink every spare moment into writing, guilt free.
Otherwise known as the perfect excuse for us aspiring writers to sink every spare moment into writing, guilt free.

For those who don’t know, I’m a passionate NaNo-er.  Consequently, every ounce of free time this month (November) will be dedicated to getting my 50,000 words in a semi-legible form.

Therefore, Ethical Food Muckery may be a bit, shall we say, inactive for the next 30 days.  MAY BE.  I might get fed up and come back to post, or I might get inspired or I might just miss it too much not to post something, all of that has happened before.

However, in the meantime I hope you will bear with me and I’ll see you in December, if not before.

If you’re curious, come see what I’m up at at the NaNoWriMo Dashboard.

If anyone else is writing a NaNo novel this month, the best of luck, and do please speak up, let’s be writing buddies!

Paige x

Leave a Reply

